Back

Event

GO2020 Africa

GO 2020 Africa

Event description

TUESDAY 19. May 2020

TIME:
Ghana, Togo, Guinea, Mali, Burkina Faso etc. at 4 PM
Nigeria, Cameron, Chad, Benin, Angola etc. at 5 PM
South Africa, Zimbabwe, Sudan, Malawi at 6 PM
Kenya, Uganda, Ethiopia, Tanzania, Madagascar etc. at 7 PM

(avec traduction française)

INSPIRATION – TESTIOMONIES – RESOURCES

We warmly invite you to the first of the weekly GO 2020 &Global Outreach Day video conference for Africa!
A powerful time of motivation with helpful ideas, resources as also testimonies how God is moving all over the continent. Please be part of it an invite others to join. On Tuesday May 19th there will be presented various strategies and tools how to do share the Gospel in online meetings (Zoom etc.).

SPEAKERS:
- Rev. Stephen Mbogo, African Enterprise, Kenya
- Robert Balusi, Life Ministry (cru), Malawi
- Kingston Ogango, Youth Alpha, Kenya
- Luke Greenwood, Steiger Mission, Poland
- Beat Baumann, Global Outreach, Switzerland

REGISTER TODAY
Please register below to join the zoom meeting. To join with a cellphone you need to have installed the “ZOOM Cloud Meetings” app. Alternatively you can follow the meeting on YouTube: www.youtube.com/GlobalOutreachDay

Event Date
Time zone
Africa/Accra

Organisation
Project
Country

Africa

Event category
Author / Source
Leilani Haywood

Submitted by leilani.haywood

on - Mon, 05/18/2020 - 15:19