GO 2020 Evangelism Training with Evangelism Explosion

Update Description

Saturday, May 9th at 7pm / 19:00 CEST Berlin time
(1pm EST / 10.30pm IST)

With John Sorensen, International President of Evangelism Explosion

TRAINING, MOTIVATION, INTERACTION
You will receive helpful inputs how to personally share the Gospel, especially in the situation of Covid-19.
Please register below and let others now about.

The webinar is co-hostet by Evangelism Expliosion and Global Outreach / GO 2020
www.evangelismexplosion.org | www.go2020.world
Every believer is a witness, together we can reach the world!

Organisation
Project
Country

Worldwide

Author / Source
Leilani Haywood

Submitted by leilani.haywood

on - Mon, 05/04/2020 - 17:24