Contact

Get in Touch with Us:

Our Offices

International Office Berlin
Grabbeallee 19
13156 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 - 499 874 - 60
Fax: +49 (0)30 - 499 874 - 61

International Office Bern
Parkterrasse 10
3012 Bern
Switzerland
Phone: +41 33 533 77 77
Fax: +41 33 533 77 12

Office Albania
National Coordinator - Perparim Hidershaj
albania@globaloutreachday.com

Office Angola
National Coordinator - Mavinga Phanzu
angola@globaloutreachday.com

Office Argentina
National Coordinator - Alberto Rey
argentina@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +54 11 4760 4394

Office Austria
National Coordinator - Philipp Schmerold
p.schmerold@gmx.at

Office Bangladesh
National Coordinator - Sukhen Biswas
gbsukhen69@gmail.com

Office Barbados
National Coordinator - Allan Howard
aldhoward@outlook.com

Office Bolivia
National Coordinator - Andres Reyes
bolivia@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +591 7327 2723

Office Botswana
National Coordinator - Jobe Repent Koosimile
botswana@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +267 72 11 22 24

Office Brazil
National Coordinator - Jonathan Santos
jonathan.junior68@gmail.com
Phone: +55 (11) 99239-2737

Office Burkina Faso
National Coordinator - Badiou Nébié
burkinafaso@globaloutreachday.com

Office Burundi
National Coordinator - Evariste Harerimana
evagor2011@gmail.com

Office Cameroon
National Coordinator - Théodore Nsakamo
ctnsakamo@yahoo.fr
Phone: +237 66 07 09 68

Office Central African Republic
National Coordinator - Tamadji Ningawai   
tchinto.ningawai@faf.ccci.org
Phone: +236 75 11 54 11

Office Chad
National Coordinator - Tchinto Ningawai   
eliasvillanueva@gmail.com

Office Chile   
National Coordinator - Elias Villanueva
eliasvillanueva@gmail.com

Office Colombia
National Coordinator - Edgar Castano Diaz
edcady@hotmail.com
Phone: +57 (315) 349 30 48

Office DR Congo
National Coordinator - Jean-Claude Malanda
campusbrazza@yahoo.fr

Office Costa Rica
National Coordinator - Rigoberto Alvarado
rva3rd@hotmail.com

Office Cote d'Ivoire
National Coordinator - Rabe Mahi
rabe.mahi@faf.ccci.org
Phone: +225 804 10 69

Office Cuba
National Coordinator - A. Vallellanes
avallellanes@usa.com

Office Dominican Republic
National Coordinator - Daniel Oscar
director_lbd@claro.net.do

Office Ecuador
National Coordinator - Estuardo Lopez
ceequito@gmail.com

Office  El Salvador    
National Coordinator - Milton Mendez
mmendez@ibmiramonte.org

Office Ethiopia
National Coordinator - Azmach Abera
azmac.ab@gmail.com

Office Gabon
National Coordinator - Stanislas Batsielili
gabon@globaloutreachday.com

Office Germany
National Coordinator - Bastian Decker
b.decker@globaloutreachday.com

Office Ghana
National Coordinator - James Walker
ekowwalker8@gmail.com
Phone: +233 (249) 63 69 15

Office Guatemala
National Coordinator - Emilio Arana J.
guatemala@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +502 5704 6663

Office Guinea
National Coordinator - Adrien Koiba    
guinea@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +224 6573 233 61

Office Guinea Bissau
National Coordinator - Julio da Silva
jjdasilva109@hotmail.com
Phone: +245 661 88 66

Office Honduras
National Coordinator - Wilmer Godoy   
honduras@globaloutreachday.com

Office Iceland
National Coordinator - Hafsteinn G. Einarsson
hafsteinn@lindin.is

Office India
National Coordinators:
Onasis Jeevaraj
37, Sindhunadhi colony IV scheme,  ICF colony, Ayappakkam , Chennai-58

Jimmy Joseph
P O Box No. 11. Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703

Phone: +91 961 977 9010
india@globaloutreachday.com

Office Italy
National Coordinator - Bruno Assuero
assuero.bruno@gmail.com

Office Japan
National Coordinator - Andy Game
ag@7media.org

Office Kenya
National Coordinator - Arnold Nzova
nationalteamleader@lmkenya.org
Phone: +254 700 002047

Office Lesotho
National Coordinator - Motlatsi Monoko
lesotho@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +266 5323 1701

Office Liberia
National Coordinator - Michael Degorl
liberia@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +231 88 653 02 35 / +231 77 680 92 91

Office Lithuania
National Coordinator - Rimantas Kupstys
r.kupstys@gmail.com

Office Madagascar
National Coordinator - Dinah Ratsimbajaona
r.dinah@me.com
Phone: +27 (79) 450-2194

Office Malawi
National Coordinator - Timothy Zimba
tzimba@eamalawi.org
Phone: +265 888 38 29 04

Office Mali
National Coordinator - Thomas Tangara
thomas.tangara@faf.ccci.org

Office Mauritius
National Coordinator - Steve Lam Wai Shun
newdestinyharvest@yahoo.com
Phone: +230 5860 6995

Office Mexico
National Coordinator - Daniel Valencia
danivalo@hotmail.com

Office Myanmar
National Coordinator - Charity Htoo
myanmar@god-office.com
Phone: +95 9 264 133 833

Office Namibia
National Coordinator - Erwin Murenga
murengaerwini@gmail.com
Phone: +264 812 689 737

Office Nepal
National Coordinator - Madan Shah "Prince"
nepal@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +977 91561274
Mobile: +977 9841320437

Office New Zealand
National Coordinator - Dave Mann
dave@shininglights.co.nz

Office Nicaragua   
National Coordinator - Uriel Gonzalez     
nicaragua@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +505 8864 1412

Office Niger 
National Coordinator - Maijimaa Akora
akora.maijimaa@faf.ccci.org
Phone: +227 2031 52 62

Office Nigeria  
National Coordinator - Oguazi Onyemobi
oguazi@yahoo.com
Phone: +234 7080 826 365

Office Pakistan
National Coordinator - Khalid S.
pakistan@god-office.com

Office Panama
National Coordinator - Leovaldo Zurita
alianzaevangelica.pa@gmail.com
Phone: +507 6228-7958

Office Philippines
National Coordinator - Don Satorre
don123satorre@gmail.com
Phone: +63 917 942 99 00

Office Puerto Rico
National Coordinator - Rode Núñez
ligabiblicapr@yahoo.com
Phone: +1 939 400 0991

Office Romania
National Coordinator - Plesa Ciprian
plesaciprian@yahoo.com

Office Russian Federation
National Coordinator - Evgenya V.
wol.evgenya@gmail.com

Office Rwanda
National Coordinator - Gilbert Tumurere
tumurere@yahoo.fr
Phone: +250 788 836 156

Office Senegal
National Coordinator - Pascal Keita
senegal@globaloutreachday.com

Office Sierra Leone
National Coordinator - Marcel Awuku
mcawuku@gmail.com
Phone: +232 78 06 94 06

Office South Africa
National Coordinator - Lulu Nakana
southafrica@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +27 74 755 90 32

Office South Sudan
National Coordinator - Arkanjelo Wani Lemi
arkanjelo61@gmail.com

Office Spain
National Coordinator - Enrique Montenegro
enrique@amemos.org
Phone: +34 661 810 777

Office Swaziland
National Coordinator - Joseph Gule
swaziland@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +268 240 430 07 / +268 760 718 28

Office Switzerland
National Coordinator - Beat Baumann
schweiz@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +41 33 533 77 77

Office Tanzania
National Coordinator - Daudi Nyamita
hcctz@yahoo.com
Phone: +255 787 213 988

Office Togo
National Coordinator - Edouard Ametou
edouard.ametou@faf.ccci.org

Office Ukraine
National Coordinator - Karen Zelfmian
ukraine@god-office.com
Phone: +380 73 086 7870

Office USA
National Coordinator - Dave Gibson
usa@god-office.com

Office Venezuela
National Coordinator - José Piñero
pastorjosegp@gmail.com
Phone: +58 414 272 40 45

Office Vietnam
National Coordinator - David T.
thewavesofrevival@gmail.com

Office Zambia
National Coordinator - Pukuta Mwanza
evord.consultancy@gmail.com
Phone: +260 97 7480 420 

Office Zimbabwe
National Coordinator – Ackson Mudarikiri
revackson@gmail.com
Phone: +263 (77) 260 1820