Contact

Get in Touch with Us:

Our Offices

International Office Berlin
Grabbeallee 19
13156 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 - 499 874 - 60
Fax: +49 (0)30 - 499 874 - 61

International Office Bern
Parkterrasse 10
3012 Bern
Switzerland
Phone: +41 33 533 77 77
Fax: +41 33 533 77 12

Office Albania
National Coordinator - Perparim Hidershaj
albania@globaloutreachday.com

Office Angola
National Coordinator - Mavinga Phanzu
angola@globaloutreachday.com

Office Argentina
National Coordinator - Alberto Rey
argentina@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +54 11 4760 4394

Office Australia
National Coordinator - Cameron Bettenay
australia@god-office.com
Phone: +61 (0) 418737687

Office Benin
National Coordinator - Averin Awele
benin@globaloutreachday.com

Office Bolivia
National Coordinator - Andres Reyes
bolivia@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +591 7327 2723

Office Botswana
National Coordinator - Chawora Tanga
botswana@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +267 71 707 071

Office Brazil
National Coordinator - Alexandre Brandao
alexandre@godbrasil.com.br
Phone: +55 (41) 9977-2270
Phone: +55 (11) 98114-4130

Office Burkina Faso
National Coordinator - Badiou Nébié
burkinafaso@globaloutreachday.com

Office Cameroon
National Coordinator - Gabriel Takoudjou
cameroun@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +237 71 08 09 09

Office California
National Coordinator - Miguel Batz    
california@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +1 877 884 4374

Office Chile
National Coordinator - Elias Zapata   
chile@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +56 45 401502

Office China 
china@god-office.com

Office Canada
National Coordinator - Denys Blackmore
canada@god-office.com
Phone: +1 519 837 4848

Office Ecuador
National Coordinator - Estuardo Lopez   
ecuador@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +593 02 2905393

Office El Salvador    
National Coordinator - José Daniel González    
jdgonzalez@eeworks.org
Phone: +503 7189 2785

Office France
france@god-office.com

Office Gabon
National Coordinator - Stanislas Batsielili
gabon@globaloutreachday.com

Office Guatemala
National Coordinator - Emilio Arana J.
guatemala@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +502 5704 6663

Office Guinea
National Coordinator - Adrien Koiba    
guinea@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +224 6573 233 61

Office Honduras
National Coordinator - Wilmer Godoy   
honduras@globaloutreachday.com

Office India
National Coordinator
Onassis Jeevaraj and Jimmy Joseph
Phone: +91 961 977 9010
india@globaloutreachday.com

Office Indonesia
indonesia@god-office.com

Office Kenya
National Coordinator - Nicholas Mulea
kenya@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +254 (722) 808 831

Office Kongo
National Coordinator - Jean Claude Malanda
kongo@globaloutreachday.com

Office Kosovo
National Coordinator - Driton Krasniqi
kosovo@globaloutreachday.com

Office Lesotho
National Coordinator - Josias Mohanoe
lesotho@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +266 2295 0473

Office Liberia
National Coordinator - Sydney Thomas
liberia@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +231 (886) 512-753 / +231 (886) 840-432

Office Mali
National Coordinator - Emmanuel Keita
mali@globaloutreachday.com

Office Myanmar
National Coordinator - Daniel Paw Wah Htoo
& Pastor Charity Htoo
myanmar@god-office.com
Phone: +0959 731 48805

Office Moldavia/ Romania/ Ukraine
National Coordinator - Karen Zelfmian
moldavia@god-office.com
romania@god-office.com
ukraine@god-office.com
Phone: +37 369030938

Office Namibia
National Coordinator - Douglas Mudimba
namibia@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +267 71 707 071

Office Nepal
National Coordinator - Madan Shah "Prince"
nepal@globaloutreachday.com
G.P.O. Box 8975
EPC 2776, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977 91561274
Mobile: +977 9841320437

Office Netherlands
National Coordinator - Ferry Kotadiny
netherlands@god-office.com
Phone: +31 20 697 98 98
Mobile: +31 6 22379704

Office Nicaragua   
National Coordinator - Sofonías Chavez L.       
nicaragua@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +505 8244 9211

Office Pakistan
National Coordinator - Jared Irshad
pakistan@god-office.com
Phone: +92 42 6275751
Mobile: +92 0300 4711033

Office Paraguay
National Coordinator - Juan Cruz
paraguay@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +595 21 308 205

Office Peru
National Coordinator - Andrés A. Cerón
peru@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +511 330 3452

Office Portugal
National Coordinator - Bruno Malheiro
portugal@god-office.com
Phone: +351 913 133 323

Office Zambia
National Coordinator - Richard Kakuwa
zambia@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +260 211 236311 

Office Senegal
National Coordinator - Pascal Keita
senegal@globaloutreachday.com

Office South Africa
National Coordinator - Lulu Nakana
southafrica@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +27 74 755 90 32

Office Swaziland
National Coordinator - Joseph Gule
swaziland@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +268 240 430 07 / +268 760 718 28

Office Switzerland
National Coordinator - Beat Baumann
schweiz@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +41 33 533 77 77

Office Togo
National Coordinator - Dominique Gamedah
togo@globaloutreachday.com

Office Turkey
National Coordinator - Chad Hensley
turkey@globaloutreachday.com

Office Uganda
National Coordinator - Frederick Semazzi   
uganda@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +256 782 396 438
Mobile: +256 701 396 438

Office UK
uk@god-office.com

Office Uruguay    
National Coordinator - Alejandro Fernandez    
uruguay@globaloutreachday.com
Phone: +598 9712 5435

Office USA
usa@god-office.com

Office Venezuela
National Coordinator - Pedro Guzmann
iglesiadediosdevenezuela@gmail.com
Phone: +58 426 843 4747

Office Zimbabwe
National Coordinator – Dr. Farai Katsande
National Project Manager – Ps. Ackson Mudarikiri
revackson@gmail.com
Phone: +263 (77) 260 1820